Find a Ms Manners South Africa


Johannesburg

ALBERTON

Desiree Meyer

083 293 0127

desiree@manners4minors.co.za

ALBERTON 2

Darlene Smith

084 705 1742

darlene@manners4minors.co.za

BEDFORDVIEW

Clara Powell

083 263 8729

clarap@manners4minors.co.za

BLAIRGOWRIE/ROSEBANK

Caroline Carter

072 267 8822

caroline@manners4minors.co.za

BOKSBURG/BENONI

Angie Jardim

083 656 4040

angie@manners4minors.co.za

BRAMELY

Caroline Carter

072 267 8822

caroline@manners4minors.co.za

BRYANSTON

Claire Leaf-Wright

082 306 1195

claire@manners4minors.co.za

ELDORADO PARK

Marlese Roskin

081 880 4893

marlese@manners4minors.co.za

FERNDALE

FOR SALE

073 144 8771

e-mail

FOURWAYS

Jen Holleis

076 147 6184

jen@manners4minors.co.za

KEMPTON PARK

Sharlene Horn

079 659 1059

sharlene@manners4minors.co.za

KRUGERSDORP/RUIMSIG

Hermine Botes

074 287 1047

hermined@manners4minors.co.za

MIDRAND

Steph Steyn

083 662 0752

steph@manners4minors.co.za

MIDRAND

Megan Schutte

082 097 2530

megan@manners4minors.co.za

NORTHCLIFF/FAIRLANDS

FOR SALE

073 144 8771

e-mail

NORTHRIDING/HONEYDEW

Caryn Hales

072 253 7081

caryn@manners4minors.co.za

ORANGE GROVE

Clara Powell

083 263 8729

clarap@manners4minors.co.za

SPRINGS

FOR SALE

073 144 8771

e-mail

WELTEVREDEN PARK

Alison Sheward

074 194 0394

alison@manners4minors.co.za

WEST RAND

Hermine Dunn

074 287 1047

hermine@manners4minors.co.za

PRETORIA

CENTURION

Annalie Etsebeth

083 258 3314

annelie@manners4minors.co.za

HAMMANSKRAAL

Thato Rapoo

074 522 7675

thato@manners4minors.co.za

PRETORIA EAST

Denise McIntyre

082 898 3493

denise@manners4minors.co.za

PRETORIA MOOT

Tammy Venter

083 519 5164

tammy@manners4minors.co.za

WESTERN CAPE

DURBANVILLE

Carmen van Wyk

082 803 5800

carmen@manners4minors.co.za

EDGEMEAD

Clara Powell

083 263 8729

clarap@manners4minors.co.za

KIRSTENHOF/BERGVLIET

Shani Coetzer

083 305 5040

shani@manners4minors.co.za

PARKLANDS/TABLEVIEW

Bianca Wolstenholme

083 407 6142

bianca@manners4minors.co.za

RONDEBOSCH

Pia Geach

083 286 2515

pia@manners4minors.co.za

KWAZULU-NATAL

DURBAN/UMHLANGA

Lynette Munsamy

084 514 7788

lynette@manners4minors.co.za

SOUTH COAST

Mary Jacobson

083 730 1495

mary@manners4minors.co.za

PIETERMARITZBURG/HOWICK

Amanda Strydom

072 286 6952

amanda@manners4minors.co.za

NORTH WEST

BRITS

Annemieke Venter

083 557 5734

annemieke@manners4minors.co.za

HARTBEESPOORT

Burnett Bakker

076 134 2385

burnett@manners4minors.co.za

KLERKSDORP

Zani Smith

071 568 7861

zani@manners4minors.co.za

RUSTENBURG

Petricia Fouché

083 655 4872

petricia@manners4minors.co.za

 

EASTERN CAPE

EAST LONDON

Roxanne Burton

071 148 1191

roxanne@manners4minors.co.za 

 

MPUMALANGA

LOWVELD/NELSPRUIT

FOR SALE

082 299 2652

e-mail

SECUNDA

Olga Made

076 292 3618

olga@manners4minors.co.za

FREE STATE

LADYBRAND
Makomisi Maketela